Footing

75 Edna Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 6 building permits, 2014–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

6building permits
0development applications
$16Mdisclosed value (3 of 6 disclosed)
2025-09-12latest activity

View on mapThis street: Edna AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20251
20162$7,740,000
20152$7,740,000
20141$25,000

Building permits (6)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-09-12Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2016-07-27Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-07-04Renovation · Drains & site services* (2 rev.)Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalClosed$7,740,000Record · City
2015-07-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalInspectionn/dRecord · City
2015-07-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalClosed$7,740,000Record · City
2014-10-28RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalInspection$25,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 75 Edna Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.