Footing

75 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 22 building permits, 2007–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

22building permits
0development applications
$3.5Mdisclosed value (8 of 22 disclosed)
2023-10-25latest activity

View on mapThis street: Eglinton Ave ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20235$300,000
20222$201,000
20181
20176$383,000
20101$5,000
20091
20085$2,600,000
20071

Building permits (22)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-10-25Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-10-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-09-25Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-09-20RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreClosed$300,000Record · City
2023-09-07Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2022-06-28RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreClosed$200,000Record · City
2022-03-08Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosed$1,000Record · City
2018-01-05Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-12-22RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficePermit Issued$25,000Record · City
2017-10-04RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$8,000Record · City
2017-08-09Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (3 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsRefusal Noticen/dRecord · City
2017-07-25Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-07-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-04-28RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosed$350,000Record · City
2010-06-16Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · OfficeClosed$5,000Record · City
2009-05-27Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2008-09-19Renovation (4 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · OfficeRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2008-07-09Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · OfficeRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2008-06-30Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2008-06-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$2,600,000Record · City
2008-06-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2007-03-20Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 75 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.