75 Oasis Blvd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits and 1 development application, 2009–2014. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Oasis BlvdCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 | 3 | — | $350,000 |
| 2011 | 2 | — | $8,000,000 |
| 2010 | 2 | — | $1,000 |
| 2009 | 0 | 1 | — |
Building permits (7)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2014-09-09 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Elementary School | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2014-08-20 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary School | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2014-08-18 | AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Elementary School | Inspection | $350,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2011-08-19 | New constructionNew Building · Elementary School | Inspection | $8,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2011-07-26 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Elementary School | Application On Hold | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-07-29 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary School | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-07-15 | Other · Other*Portable Classrooms · Non-Certified Portables · Elementary School | Inspection | $1,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (1)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009-05-15 | Site plan 09 138864 ESC 42 SANew Toronto Catholic District School Board Elementary school on shared site with the TDSB. Proposes a three storey, 4, 515 m2 elementary school. | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 75 Oasis Blvd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.