Footing

76 Glengowan Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2006–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
0development applications
$1.1Mdisclosed value (2 of 9 disclosed)
2026-02-24latest activity

View on mapThis street: Glengowan RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20262
20251$100,000
20181
20174$1,000,000
20061

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-02-24Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2026-02-24Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-11-17RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Accessory Building(s) · SFD - DetachedClosed$100,000Record · City
2018-06-05Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-10-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-10-04New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unitClosed$1,000,000Record · City
2017-10-04Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-10-04Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2006-10-10Renovation (2 rev.)Small Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 76 Glengowan Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.