Footing

77 Front St E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 2011–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

15building permits
0development applications
$755kdisclosed value (5 of 15 disclosed)
2023-08-23latest activity

View on mapThis street: Front St ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20233$75,000
20221
20203$250,000
20173$130,000
20143$150,000
20121
20111$150,000

Building permits (15)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-08-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Self-Service Storage BuildingCancelled$75,000Record · City
2023-08-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Self-Service Storage BuildingCancelledn/dRecord · City
2023-08-23Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Self-Service Storage BuildingCancelledn/dRecord · City
2022-01-19Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-12-03Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-05-25RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreClosed$250,000Record · City
2020-05-25Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-05-11Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-03-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$130,000Record · City
2017-03-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-11-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreInspection$150,000Record · City
2014-11-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StorePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2014-11-17Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StorePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2012-11-21Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (3 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Special Ventilation System · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-03-07RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosed$150,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 77 Front St E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.