Footing

8 Prince Andrew Pl, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2005–2019. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$2.0Mdisclosed value (7 of 12 disclosed)
2019-10-11latest activity

View on mapThis street: Prince Andrew PlCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20191
20171$80,000
20101$150,000
20091$1,300,000
20084$140,000
20062$250,000
20052$75,000

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2019-10-11Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-08-30Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · OfficeClosed$80,000Record · City
2010-12-15RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$150,000Record · City
2009-08-31RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · LaboratoryClosed - Dormant$1,300,000Record · City
2008-09-09Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2008-09-02RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$60,000Record · City
2008-07-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed - Dormant$80,000Record · City
2008-07-09Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City
2006-07-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Canopy w/o Enclosure · OfficeClosed - Dormant$250,000Record · City
2006-07-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City
2005-12-01Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City
2005-11-14RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed - Dormant$75,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 8 Prince Andrew Pl, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.