Footing

80-100 Dufflaw Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 2015–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

15building permits
0development applications
$11Mdisclosed value (4 of 15 disclosed)
2025-02-06latest activity

View on mapThis street: Dufflaw RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20253$10,000,000
20241
20211
20203$2,000
20194$200,000
20153$550,000

Building permits (15)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-02-06RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental OfficeCancelled$10,000,000Record · City
2025-02-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental OfficeCancelledn/dRecord · City
2025-02-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeCancelledn/dRecord · City
2024-08-09Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-12-16Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-12-09Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2020-10-23Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · IndustrialCancelled$2,000Record · City
2020-03-09Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-12-17Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-10-08Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · WarehouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-06-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · WarehouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-05-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · WarehouseClosed$200,000Record · City
2015-11-25RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · IndustrialClosed$550,000Record · City
2015-11-25Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-11-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 80-100 Dufflaw Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.