80 Brydon Dr, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2006–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Brydon DrCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | — | — |
| 2021 | 1 | — | — |
| 2018 | 1 | — | $600,000 |
| 2012 | 1 | — | — |
| 2009 | 2 | — | — |
| 2008 | 1 | — | $8,000 |
| 2006 | 1 | — | $100,000 |
Building permits (8)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-04-09 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Place of Worship | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-04-29 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Place of Worship | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-01-24 | AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Place of Worship | Permit Issued | $600,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2012-02-21 | Renovation (4 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Place of Worship | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2009-04-24 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (4 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Place of Worship | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2009-04-15 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (3 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Place of Worship | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2008-10-08 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Place of Worship | Inspection | $8,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2006-02-02 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Place of Worship | Closed - Dormant | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 80 Brydon Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.