Footing

80 Dundas St E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 1994–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.

7building permits
0development applications
$14Mdisclosed value (6 of 7 disclosed)
2022-06-29latest activity

View on mapThis street: Dundas St ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20221$10,000
20191
20152$31,300
20141$2,500
20131$325,000
19941$13,210,000

Building permits (7)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2022-06-29RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Multiple Unit BuildingPermit Issued$10,000Record · City
2019-08-19RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Fire Damage · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-02-24RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment BuildingCancelled$29,800Record · City
2015-01-30Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Fixtures/Roof Drains: Other · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessRevision Issued$1,500Record · City
2014-04-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$2,500Record · City
2013-09-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$325,000Record · City
1994-04-06RenovationMultiple Use Permit · Unknown · Unknown · 138 unitsInspection$13,210,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 80 Dundas St E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.