Footing

80 Mimico Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 2020–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

7building permits
0development applications
$200kdisclosed value (3 of 7 disclosed)
2026-02-03latest activity

View on mapThis street: Mimico AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20262
20251$50,000
20241$50,000
20231
20202$100,000

Building permits (7)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-02-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-02-03Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City
2025-09-12RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit Building · 2 unitsInspection$50,000Record · City
2024-12-20RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Second Suite (New) · 3+ Unit - Detached · 2 unitsCancelled$50,000Record · City
2023-05-15Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Mixed Use/Res w Non ResExaminer's Notice Sentn/dRecord · City
2020-08-24RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit Building · 2 unitsCancelled$100,000Record · City
2020-08-24Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingCancelledn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 80 Mimico Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.