Footing

81 Perth Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits, 1990–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

11building permits
0development applications
$73kdisclosed value (7 of 11 disclosed)
2024-12-18latest activity

View on mapThis street: Perth AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241$20,000
20233$20,000
20203$20,000
19952$2,000
19902$11,200

Building permits (11)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-12-18RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Party Wall Admin Permits · SFD - Semi-DetachedPermit Issued$20,000Record · City
2023-10-20Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 3+ Unit - Semi-detachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2023-10-20Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · 3+ Unit - Semi-detachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2023-10-20RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · 3+ Unit - Semi-detached · 1 unitInspection$20,000Record · City
2020-11-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 3+ Unit - Semi-detachedCancelledn/dRecord · City
2020-11-13RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Second Suite (New) · 3+ Unit - Semi-detached · 2 unitsCancelled$15,000Record · City
2020-05-22Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Boiler/Furnace: SFD/Semi/TH · SFD - Semi-DetachedInspection$5,000Record · City
1995-03-02Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Unknown · UnknownInspectionn/dRecord · City
1995-02-21RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Unknown · Unknown · 1 unitInspection$2,000Record · City
1990-12-20Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Unknown · UnknownInspection$1,200Record · City
1990-05-01RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Unknown · UnknownInspection$10,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 81 Perth Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.