850 Milner Ave, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits and 1 development application, 2010–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Milner AveCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 1 | — | — |
| 2022 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2019 | 5 | — | $150,000 |
| 2017 | 2 | — | $8,644 |
| 2015 | 1 | — | — |
| 2010 | 2 | — | $100,000 |
Building permits (11)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-07-19 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-06-07 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-04-17 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-02-27 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-02-27 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-02-12 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Closed | $150,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-12-27 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-11-13 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Retail Store | Closed | $8,644 | — | Record · City |
| 2015-03-06 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-04-13 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Closed - Dormant | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-04-09 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Closed | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (1)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-08-28 | Site plan 22 196927 ESC 25 SASite Plan application to construct two, one-storey commercial buildings, one with 6 units and the other a restaurant with a drive through facility. | Under Review | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 850 Milner Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.