Footing

860 College St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 21 building permits, 2014–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

21building permits
0development applications
$1.4Mdisclosed value (6 of 21 disclosed)
2024-07-31latest activity

View on mapThis street: College StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20243$300,000
20233
20223$200,000
20212
20205$600,000
20181$1,000
20153$250,000
20141$25,000

Building permits (21)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-07-31RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Personal Service ShopPermit Issued$300,000Record · City
2024-07-31Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Personal Service ShopPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2024-07-31Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Personal Service ShopPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-10-26Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Personal Service ShopClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-08-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Personal Service ShopClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-08-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Personal Service ShopClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-07-07RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Personal Service ShopCancelled$200,000Record · City
2022-07-07Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Personal Service ShopCancelledn/dRecord · City
2022-07-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Personal Service ShopCancelledn/dRecord · City
2021-09-13Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-06-30Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (3 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-12-14RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Child Care Facility/DayCare CentreClosed$600,000Record · City
2020-12-14Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Child Care Facility/DayCare CentreClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-12-14Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Child Care Facility/DayCare CentreClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-11-09Renovation (4 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-05-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-05-02Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · OtherClosed$1,000Record · City
2015-04-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosed$250,000Record · City
2015-04-02Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-04-02Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-10-21RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$25,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 860 College St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.