Footing

863 St Clair Ave W, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 1 building permit and 3 development applications, 2018–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

1building permits
3development applications
disclosed value (0 of 1 disclosed)
2024-07-24latest activity

View on mapThis street: St Clair Ave WCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202401
201812

Building permits (1)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2018-11-21Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Retail Mall/PlazaClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (3)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2024-07-24Application 24 186825 STE 09 CDDraft Plan of Condominium for a 10-storey mixed-use building containing 78 residential condominium units.ClosedRecord · City record ↗
2018-11-22Site plan 18 259789 WET 17 SASite Plan Control application for proposed 10-storey mixed-use building containing 76 residential condominium units with retail at-grade. The proposed building ClosedRecord · City record ↗
2018-11-22Site plan 18 259789 WET 17 SASite Plan Control application for proposed 10-storey mixed-use building containing 76 residential condominium units with retail at-grade. The proposed building ClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 863 St Clair Ave W, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.