88 Scott St, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits and 3 development applications, 2011–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Scott StCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 1 | — | — |
| 2019 | 3 | — | $250,000 |
| 2018 | 3 | — | $60,000 |
| 2017 | 1 | — | — |
| 2016 | 1 | 1 | $7,500 |
| 2011 | 0 | 2 | — |
Building permits (9)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-03-11 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent* (2 rev.)Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Office | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-12-13 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit Building | Closed | $250,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-12-13 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-12-13 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-06-27 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-01-31 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-01-19 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Other | Inspection | $60,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-08-24 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-11-14 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Office | Closed | $7,500 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (3)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016-04-11 | Condominium 16 138743 STE 28 CDProposal for draft plan of standard condominium for a 58-storey mixed-use condominium consisting of 523 residential units and 326 parking spaces. | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2011-08-18 | Site plan 11 259298 STE 28 SASite plan approval application is to permit a 58-storey residential building comprised of a 5-storey podium and 53-storey tower. The proposed building is 197 m | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2011-05-09 | Rezoning / OPA 11 190645 STE 28 OZThe purpose of the rezoning application is to permit a 58-storey residential building comprised of a 5-storey podium and 53-storey tower. Revision has been sub | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 88 Scott St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.