Footing

8800 Sheppard Ave E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2009–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$1.3Mdisclosed value (4 of 8 disclosed)
2021-07-18latest activity

View on mapThis street: Sheppard Ave ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20214$500,000
20193$750,000
20091$2,000

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2021-07-18AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · OtherExaminer's Notice Sent$250,000Record · City
2021-07-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$250,000Record · City
2021-07-08Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-07-08Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-04-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · OfficeClosed$750,000Record · City
2019-04-26Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-04-26Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-04-23Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · OfficeInspection$2,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 8800 Sheppard Ave E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.