Footing

90 Wynford Dr, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 18 building permits and 1 development application, 2016–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

18building permits
1development applications
$8.7Mdisclosed value (6 of 18 disclosed)
2026-07-22latest activity

View on mapThis street: Wynford DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261
20256$139,220
202411$7,000,000
20223$350,000
20191$300,000
20181
20165$950,000

Building permits (18)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-07-22Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyApplication Acceptablen/dRecord · City
2025-11-03Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · IndustrialClosed$139,220Record · City
2025-07-29Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Self-Service Storage BuildingPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-07-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Self-Service Storage BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City
2025-05-27Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Self-Service Storage BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-05-06Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative SolutionApprovedn/dRecord · City
2025-04-02Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-12-24RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Self-Service Storage BuildingResponse Received$7,000,000Record · City
2022-05-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$350,000Record · City
2022-05-11Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-05-11Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-04-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · OfficeClosed$300,000Record · City
2018-10-10Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-06-03Renovation (4 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-04-11Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (3 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-04-11Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (3 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-04-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · OfficeClosed$200,000Record · City
2016-03-29RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$750,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2024-09-05Site plan 24 208640 NNY 16 SASite Plan Approval to convert the first three floors of the existing office building to self-storage. Floors 3 to 5 will remain as office.NOAC IssuedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 90 Wynford Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.