901 Sheppard Ave W, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 13 building permits, 2009–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Sheppard Ave WCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 1 | — | — |
| 2021 | 1 | — | — |
| 2020 | 3 | — | $490,000 |
| 2015 | 5 | — | $114,240 |
| 2010 | 1 | — | $2,500 |
| 2009 | 2 | — | $87,000 |
Building permits (13)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-02-09 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-06-28 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-08-12 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-07-07 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Canopy w/o Enclosure · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair Garage | Closed | $90,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-06-16 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Retail Store | Inspection | $400,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2015-12-02 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Closed | $1,740 | — | Record · City |
| 2015-10-27 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-10-27 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-10-26 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Inspection | $112,500 | — | Record · City |
| 2015-10-21 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-11-22 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair Garage | Closed - Dormant | $2,500 | — | Record · City |
| 2009-09-04 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Closed - Dormant | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2009-08-21 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Inspection | $87,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 901 Sheppard Ave W, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.