Footing

918 St Clair Ave W, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 13 building permits, 2014–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

13building permits
0development applications
$1.1Mdisclosed value (4 of 13 disclosed)
2024-02-23latest activity

View on mapThis street: St Clair Ave WCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241$10,000
20168$1,050,000
20151
20143$30,000

Building permits (13)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-02-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialPermit Issued$10,000Record · City
2016-11-07Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent* (2 rev.)Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-10-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-09-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-09-29Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-08-10Renovation (5 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-08-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental OfficeClosed$1,000,000Record · City
2016-03-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-01-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Retail StoreCancelled$50,000Record · City
2015-11-12Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-01-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-01-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-01-07RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental OfficeClosed$30,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 918 St Clair Ave W, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.