Footing

925 Warden Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2014–2020. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$601kdisclosed value (7 of 12 disclosed)
2020-07-13latest activity

View on mapThis street: Warden AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20203$300,000
20181$60,000
20171$95,000
20147$145,500

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2020-07-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-07-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsPermit Issued$300,000Record · City
2020-07-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-10-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialCancelled$60,000Record · City
2017-07-25RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Canopy w/o Enclosure · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspection$95,000Record · City
2014-09-22Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-09-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$67,000Record · City
2014-09-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-08-15Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-05-26Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · OtherClosed$4,000Record · City
2014-01-14Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · IndustrialInspection$37,750Record · City
2014-01-06RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialInspection$36,750Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 925 Warden Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.