Footing

93 Birchmount Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits and 1 development application, 2010–2019. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
1development applications
$6.2Mdisclosed value (7 of 12 disclosed)
2019-10-31latest activity

View on mapThis street: Birchmount RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20192$500,000
20171$80,000
201651$5,326,000
20104$300,000

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2019-10-31RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Community HallPermit Issued$500,000Record · City
2019-10-31Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Community HallPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2017-08-25RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Community HallClosed$80,000Record · City
2016-12-15Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Community HallInspection$1,000,000Record · City
2016-11-30Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Community HallInspectionn/dRecord · City
2016-11-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Community HallClosed$4,326,000Record · City
2016-11-30Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Community HallClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-08-08Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Community HallClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-08-20Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Other(MS) · Community HallInspection$100,000Record · City
2010-07-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · RecreationalInspection$100,000Record · City
2010-02-16Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · RecreationalWork Not Startedn/dRecord · City
2010-01-29OtherDesignated Structures · Solar Collector · RecreationalInspection$100,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2016-01-22Site plan 16 107328 ESC 36 SAaddition to community centreClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 93 Birchmount Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.