Footing

95 Arrow Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2017–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
0development applications
$16Mdisclosed value (2 of 9 disclosed)
2025-07-11latest activity

View on mapThis street: Arrow RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20253$16,000,000
20211
20201
20182
20172$337,077

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-07-11Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · LaboratoryPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-07-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · LaboratoryPermit Issued$16,000,000Record · City
2025-07-11Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · LaboratoryClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-01-29Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-05-19New construction (2 rev.)New Building · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-05-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-05-09Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-10-26Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · OfficeClosed$337,077Record · City
2017-02-23Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 95 Arrow Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.