Footing

95 Regal Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 2000–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

15building permits
0development applications
$5.7Mdisclosed value (10 of 15 disclosed)
2026-04-02latest activity

View on mapThis street: Regal RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261$1,500,000
20251
20242$900,000
20213$300,000
20201$1,200,000
20171$120,000
20141$15,000
20071
20031$400,000
20021$280,000
20011$782,000
20001$200,000

Building permits (15)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-04-02RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Elementary SchoolPermit Issued$1,500,000Record · City
2025-04-11Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Elementary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-09-04RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Elementary SchoolClosed$900,000Record · City
2024-09-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-03-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary SchoolPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2021-03-04RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Elementary SchoolClosed$300,000Record · City
2021-03-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Elementary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-06-29RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Secondary SchoolClosed$1,200,000Record · City
2017-06-23Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Secondary SchoolPermit Issued$120,000Record · City
2014-05-26Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Elementary SchoolClosed$15,000Record · City
2007-07-27Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Elementary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2003-05-05RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Window Replacement · Elementary SchoolClosed - Dormant$400,000Record · City
2002-06-28RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Window Replacement · Elementary SchoolClosed - Dormant$280,000Record · City
2001-06-27RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Secondary SchoolClosed - Dormant$782,000Record · City
2000-06-29New constructionNon-Residential Building Permit · Alteration to Existing Building · Elementary SchoolClosed - Dormant$200,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 95 Regal Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.