Footing

96-100 Ossington Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2016–2020. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
0development applications
$125kdisclosed value (2 of 9 disclosed)
2020-10-20latest activity

This street: Ossington AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20201
20181
20174$50,000
20163$75,000

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2020-10-20Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-06-15Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2017-10-30Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-08-31RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreClosed$50,000Record · City
2017-08-31Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-08-31Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-12-23Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-11-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosed$75,000Record · City
2016-11-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.