Footing

96 Harbord St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2013–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$23kdisclosed value (4 of 8 disclosed)
2021-08-16latest activity

View on mapThis street: Harbord StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20211
20202
20181$2,000
20171$7,500
20162$10,000
20131$3,000

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2021-08-16Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-11-20Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-11-20Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-10-16Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$2,000Record · City
2017-01-05Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$7,500Record · City
2016-09-20Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-04-01Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Other(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$10,000Record · City
2013-08-26Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Back Water Valve (Sewer only) · SFD - DetachedClosed$3,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 96 Harbord St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.