Footing

970 Lawrence Ave W, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 2005–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

15building permits
0development applications
$1.2Mdisclosed value (5 of 15 disclosed)
2023-02-17latest activity

View on mapThis street: Lawrence Ave WCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20231
20222
20186$383,875
20133$450,000
20091$352,800
20052$23,000

Building permits (15)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-02-17Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-05-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2022-05-25Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-12-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-12-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-12-04RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspection$50,000Record · City
2018-08-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2018-08-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2018-07-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$333,875Record · City
2013-11-14Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2013-11-14Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2013-10-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficePermit Issued$450,000Record · City
2009-03-02RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$352,800Record · City
2005-03-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City
2005-02-01RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$23,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 970 Lawrence Ave W, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.