Footing

99 Davisville Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 2 building permits and 3 development applications, 2011–2017. No company named as builder on any permit here.

2building permits
3development applications
$1,000disclosed value (1 of 2 disclosed)
2017-11-10latest activity

View on mapThis street: Davisville AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20171$1,000
20141
201301
201102

Building permits (2)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2017-11-10Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Apartment BuildingClosed$1,000Record · City
2014-01-22Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (3)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2013-08-19Site plan 13 222566 STE 22 SAProposal for a Site Plan Approval for a 30 storey and 15 storey building comprising of a total of 33335m2 of residential gross floor area. Theses 2 buildings (oClosedRecord · City dataset ↗
2011-12-20Rezoning / OPA 11 328745 STE 22 OZProposal for a rezoning for a 30 storey and 14 storey building comprising of a total of 33147m2 of residential gross floor area. Theses 2 buildings (on seperateClosedRecord · City dataset ↗
2011-12-20Rezoning / OPA 11 328745 STE 22 OZProposal for a rezoning for a 30 storey and 14 storey building comprising of a total of 33147m2 of residential gross floor area. Theses 2 buildings (on seperateClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 99 Davisville Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.