Footing

99 Leyton Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits, 2004–2017. No company named as builder on any permit here.

11building permits
0development applications
$1.0Mdisclosed value (3 of 11 disclosed)
2017-09-15latest activity

This street: Leyton AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20179$1,000,000
20042$3,000

Building permits (11)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2017-09-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-09-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-09-15New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unitClosed$500,000Record · City
2017-09-15Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-07-25Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-06-26Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-06-26New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unitClosed$500,000Record · City
2017-06-26Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-06-26Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2004-07-14Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedCancelledn/dRecord · City
2004-07-14RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Interior Alterations · SFD - DetachedCancelled$3,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.