Footing

99 Sudbury St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 4 building permits and 2 development applications, 2008–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

4building permits
2development applications
disclosed value (0 of 4 disclosed)
2023-11-09latest activity

View on mapThis street: Sudbury StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202301
20211
20171
201401
20082

Building permits (4)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2021-11-30Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-03-14Other · Other*Temporary Structures · CommercialCancelledn/dRecord · City
2008-04-01Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Fitness CentreClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-04-01Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Fitness CentreClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2023-11-09Site plan 23 224338 STE 09 SAConstruction of the King-Liberty SmartTrack station, including three station entrances outside the rail corridor, two pedestrian bridges and an island platform Under ReviewRecord · City record ↗
2014-03-31Rezoning / OPA 14 135661 STE 18 OZProposal for a rezoning application for the redevelopment of the site for a 26-storey mixed-use building containing a hotel, event space, ancillary retail, and OMB AppealRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 99 Sudbury St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.