Footing

11291246 CANADA INC

Named as builder on 12 building permits published by the City of Toronto, 2021–2022. The name is shown as the City published it; the counts, totals and groupings below are Footing's.

12permits
disclosed value (0 of 12 disclosed)
2021–2022active
Torontocity

View on mapCity of Toronto dataset ↗

Registry

Not in any registry Footing has (ESA electrical contractors). That is not evidence of anything: HCRA home-builder licences are not available as data, only through the HCRA's own search form.

Permits per year (Footing's count)

9
3
20212022

By type and city

Permit typePermits
Renovation9
New construction3
CityPermitsDisclosed value
Toronto12not disclosed

Streets active on (1)

Every permit (12)

One row per permit number (the latest revision), newest first. Addresses link to everything filed there.

DateAddressPermitStatusValueLinks
2022-05-26175 Rumsey RdNew constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - DetachedRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2022-05-05177 Rumsey RdNew constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - DetachedRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2022-03-09171 Rumsey RdNew constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - DetachedRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2021-07-20171 Rumsey RdRenovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2021-07-19177 Rumsey RdRenovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2021-07-19175 Rumsey RdRenovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2021-06-17177 Rumsey RdRenovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2021-06-17177 Rumsey RdRenovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2021-06-15171 Rumsey RdRenovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2021-06-15171 Rumsey RdRenovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-06-14175 Rumsey RdRenovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2021-06-14175 Rumsey RdRenovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near this builder's latest job, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 175 Rumsey Rd, Toronto (this builder's latest permit), in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Builder as published in the City's permit data (City of Toronto Open Data). Footing classifies every builder name as a company or a private individual with a plain lexical rule and shows companies only; a name here means the City's records carry these words in the builder field, nothing more. "Not disclosed" means the City left the value blank. The marker on the map sits at this builder's most recent permit, not at an office.