ACCEL CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT INC
Named as builder on 1 building permit published by the City of Toronto, 2017. The name is shown as the City published it; the counts, totals and groupings below are Footing's.
Registry
Not in any registry Footing has (ESA electrical contractors). That is not evidence of anything: HCRA home-builder licences are not available as data, only through the HCRA's own search form.
Permits per year (Footing's count)
By type and city
| Permit type | Permits |
|---|---|
| Demolition | 1 |
| City | Permits | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|
| Toronto | 1 | not disclosed |
Streets active on (1)
- St Clair Ave W Toronto1 permit · last 2017-10-31
Every permit (1)
One row per permit number (the latest revision), newest first. Addresses link to everything filed there.
| Date | Address | Permit | Status | Value | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017-10-31 | 200 St Clair Ave W | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Builder as published in the City's permit data (City of Toronto Open Data). Footing classifies every builder name as a company or a private individual with a plain lexical rule and shows companies only; a name here means the City's records carry these words in the builder field, nothing more. "Not disclosed" means the City left the value blank. The marker on the map sits at this builder's most recent permit, not at an office.