The Church of Jesus Christ (the Apostle's Foundation)
Named as builder on 11 building permits published by the City of Toronto, 2020–2021. The name is shown as the City published it; the counts, totals and groupings below are Footing's.
Show every permit on the mapCity of Toronto dataset ↗
Registry
Not in any registry Footing has (ESA electrical contractors). That is not evidence of anything: HCRA home-builder licences are not available as data, only through the HCRA's own search form.
Permits per year (Footing's count)
By type and city
| Permit type | Permits |
|---|---|
| New construction | 5 |
| Renovation | 5 |
| Demolition | 1 |
| City | Permits | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|
| Toronto | 11 | $2,500,000 (5 of 11) |
Streets active on (1)
- Vaughan Rd Toronto11 permits · last 2021-03-22
Every permit (11)
One row per permit number (the latest revision), newest first. Addresses link to everything filed there.
| Date | Address | Permit | Status | Value | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-03-22 | 273-275 Vaughan Rd | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Semi-Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2021-03-19 | 273-275 Vaughan Rd | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Detached | Inspection | n/d | Record · City |
| 2021-03-19 | 273-275 Vaughan Rd | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Semi-Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2021-03-19 | 273-275 Vaughan Rd | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2021-03-18 | 273-275 Vaughan Rd | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Semi-Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2020-11-17 | 273-275 Vaughan Rd | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Semi-Detached · 1 unit | Inspection | $500,000 | Record · City |
| 2020-11-17 | 273-275 Vaughan Rd | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Semi-Detached · 1 unit | Inspection | $500,000 | Record · City |
| 2020-11-17 | 273-275 Vaughan Rd | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unit | Inspection | $500,000 | Record · City |
| 2020-11-17 | 273-275 Vaughan Rd | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Place of Worship | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2020-11-16 | 273-275 Vaughan Rd | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Semi-Detached · 1 unit | Inspection | $500,000 | Record · City |
| 2020-11-16 | 273-275 Vaughan Rd | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unit | Inspection | $500,000 | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Builder as published in the City's permit data (City of Toronto Open Data). Footing classifies every builder name as a company or a private individual with a plain lexical rule and shows companies only; a name here means the City's records carry these words in the builder field, nothing more. "Not disclosed" means the City left the value blank. A company is not a place: on the map it is the set of permits it pulled, highlighted.