Footing

COLLECDEV CONSTRUCTION INC

Named as builder on 7 building permits published by the City of Toronto, 2019–2021. The name is shown as the City published it; the counts, totals and groupings below are Footing's.

7permits
$84Mdisclosed value (2 of 7 disclosed)
2019–2021active
Torontocity

View on mapCity of Toronto dataset ↗

Registry

Not in any registry Footing has (ESA electrical contractors). That is not evidence of anything: HCRA home-builder licences are not available as data, only through the HCRA's own search form.

Permits per year (Footing's count)

1
2
4
201920202021

By type and city

Permit typePermits
Renovation6
New construction1
CityPermitsDisclosed value
Toronto7$83,582,000 (2 of 7)

Streets active on (1)

Every permit (7)

One row per permit number (the latest revision), newest first. Addresses link to everything filed there.

DateAddressPermitStatusValueLinks
2021-06-1830 Tippett RdRenovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Apartment BuildingClosed$34,000Record · City
2021-04-0830 Tippett RdRenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Structural Framing · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-04-0830 Tippett RdNew constructionNew Building · Apartment Building · 340 unitsClosed$83,548,000Record · City
2021-01-2930 Tippett RdRenovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-11-2330 Tippett RdRenovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-10-3030 Tippett RdRenovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-05-2830 Tippett RdRenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Foundation · Apartment BuildingCancelledn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near this builder's latest job, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 30 Tippett Rd, Toronto (this builder's latest permit), in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Builder as published in the City's permit data (City of Toronto Open Data). Footing classifies every builder name as a company or a private individual with a plain lexical rule and shows companies only; a name here means the City's records carry these words in the builder field, nothing more. "Not disclosed" means the City left the value blank. The marker on the map sits at this builder's most recent permit, not at an office.