FINE RESIDENCE DEVELOPMENT
Named as builder on 23 building permits published by the City of Toronto, 2023–2026. The name is shown as the City published it; the counts, totals and groupings below are Footing's.
View on mapCity of Toronto dataset ↗
Registry
Not in any registry Footing has (ESA electrical contractors). That is not evidence of anything: HCRA home-builder licences are not available as data, only through the HCRA's own search form.
Permits per year (Footing's count)
By type and city
| Permit type | Permits |
|---|---|
| Renovation | 11 |
| New construction | 7 |
| Demolition | 5 |
| City | Permits | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|
| Toronto | 23 | $1,400,000 (3 of 23) |
Streets active on (7)
- Spring Garden Ave Toronto5 permits · last 2025-01-16
- Upper Canada Dr Toronto4 permits · last 2025-12-08
- Maple Leaf Dr Toronto4 permits · last 2025-10-31
- Ravenscroft Crcl Toronto4 permits · last 2024-08-14
- Holmes Ave Toronto3 permits · last 2026-06-29
- Nairn Ave Toronto2 permits · last 2025-12-09
- Dufferin St Toronto1 permit · last 2023-05-24
Every permit (23)
One row per permit number (the latest revision), newest first. Addresses link to everything filed there.
| Date | Address | Permit | Status | Value | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-29 | 221 Holmes Ave | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · 2 Unit - Detached · 2 units | Under Review | n/d | Record · City |
| 2026-04-17 | 221 Holmes Ave | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - Detached | Permit Issued | n/d | Record · City |
| 2026-04-17 | 221 Holmes Ave | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - Detached | Inspection | n/d | Record · City |
| 2025-12-09 | 52 Nairn Ave | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · 3+ Unit - Detached · 4 units | Inspection | $400,000 | Record · City |
| 2025-12-09 | 52 Nairn Ave | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2025-12-08 | 85 Upper Canada Dr | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unit | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2025-10-31 | 337 Maple Leaf Dr | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached | Revision Issued | n/d | Record · City |
| 2025-10-16 | 337 Maple Leaf Dr | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2025-04-30 | 337 Maple Leaf Dr | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2025-04-30 | 337 Maple Leaf Dr | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2025-01-16 | 277 Spring Garden Ave | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2024-08-30 | 277 Spring Garden Ave | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2024-08-30 | 277 Spring Garden Ave | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unit | Closed | $500,000 | Record · City |
| 2024-08-30 | 277 Spring Garden Ave | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2024-08-30 | 277 Spring Garden Ave | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2024-08-14 | 60 Ravenscroft Crcl | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - Detached | Inspection | n/d | Record · City |
| 2024-08-14 | 60 Ravenscroft Crcl | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2024-08-14 | 60 Ravenscroft Crcl | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unit | Closed | $500,000 | Record · City |
| 2024-08-14 | 60 Ravenscroft Crcl | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2024-05-23 | 85 Upper Canada Dr | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2024-05-16 | 85 Upper Canada Dr | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2024-05-16 | 85 Upper Canada Dr | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2023-05-24 | 997 Dufferin St | New constructionSmall Residential Projects · New Laneway / Rear Yard Suite · 3+ Unit - Detached · 1 unit | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near this builder's latest job, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 221 Holmes Ave, Toronto (this builder's latest permit), in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Builder as published in the City's permit data (City of Toronto Open Data). Footing classifies every builder name as a company or a private individual with a plain lexical rule and shows companies only; a name here means the City's records carry these words in the builder field, nothing more. "Not disclosed" means the City left the value blank. The marker on the map sits at this builder's most recent permit, not at an office.