TEDDINGTON HOMES
Named as builder on 10 building permits published by the City of Toronto, 2019–2023. The name is shown as the City published it; the counts, totals and groupings below are Footing's.
View on mapCity of Toronto dataset ↗
Registry
Not in any registry Footing has (ESA electrical contractors). That is not evidence of anything: HCRA home-builder licences are not available as data, only through the HCRA's own search form.
Permits per year (Footing's count)
By type and city
| Permit type | Permits |
|---|---|
| Renovation | 5 |
| New construction | 3 |
| Demolition | 2 |
| City | Permits | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|
| Toronto | 10 | $2,000,000 (1 of 10) |
Streets active on (3)
- Doncliffe Dr Toronto4 permits · last 2023-05-01
- Fairlawn Ave Toronto3 permits · last 2023-03-23
- Kirkton Rd Toronto3 permits · last 2022-03-24
Every permit (10)
One row per permit number (the latest revision), newest first. Addresses link to everything filed there.
| Date | Address | Permit | Status | Value | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-05-01 | 16 Doncliffe Dr | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2023-03-23 | 503 Fairlawn Ave | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2023-03-23 | 503 Fairlawn Ave | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2022-03-31 | 503 Fairlawn Ave | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unit | Inspection | $2,000,000 | Record · City |
| 2022-03-24 | 29 Kirkton Rd | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Detached | Revision Issued | n/d | Record · City |
| 2022-02-22 | 29 Kirkton Rd | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached | Revision Issued | n/d | Record · City |
| 2020-12-10 | 16 Doncliffe Dr | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2020-12-10 | 16 Doncliffe Dr | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2020-12-10 | 16 Doncliffe Dr | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
| 2019-10-07 | 29 Kirkton Rd | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near this builder's latest job, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 16 Doncliffe Dr, Toronto (this builder's latest permit), in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Builder as published in the City's permit data (City of Toronto Open Data). Footing classifies every builder name as a company or a private individual with a plain lexical rule and shows companies only; a name here means the City's records carry these words in the builder field, nothing more. "Not disclosed" means the City left the value blank. The marker on the map sits at this builder's most recent permit, not at an office.