Footing › Toronto › Hatfield Cres Hatfield Cres, Toronto
Every City of Toronto building permit on Hatfield Cres since 2017, by year, with the addresses and the companies that appeared on them. For bidding a neighbourhood.
61 permits since 2017
8 addresses
$3.6M disclosed value (16 of 61)
4 companies named
View on map City's permit dataset ↗
Permits per year (Footing's count) 2017 2018 2022 2023 2024 2025
New construction Addition Renovation Demolition Other
Companies on this street Addresses on this street (8) Permits (61) Date Address Permit Status Value Builder Links 2025-09-26 14 Hatfield Cres New construction— $100,000 2688734 ONTARIO INC Record · City 2025-03-26 14 Hatfield Cres New construction— n/d SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING INC Record · City 2025-02-03 47 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2024-12-17 14 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2024-11-22 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2024-11-22 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2024-11-22 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2024-11-22 19 Hatfield Cres New construction— $100,000 — Record · City 2024-11-14 14 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2024-11-04 14 Hatfield Cres New construction— $100,000 2688734 ONTARIO INC Record · City 2024-10-21 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2024-10-04 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2024-08-20 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2024-08-20 14 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2024-08-09 14 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING INC Record · City 2024-08-09 14 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING INC Record · City 2024-08-09 14 Hatfield Cres New construction— $600,000 SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING INC Record · City 2024-08-09 14 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING INC Record · City 2024-08-08 4 Hatfield Cres New construction— n/d — Record · City 2024-08-07 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— $100,000 — Record · City 2024-08-07 14 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2024-07-29 19 Hatfield Cres New construction— n/d SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING Record · City 2024-07-24 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING Record · City 2024-07-23 14 Hatfield Cres Renovation— $100,000 — Record · City 2024-07-23 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— $100,000 — Record · City 2024-07-18 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING Record · City 2024-07-12 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING Record · City 2024-07-12 19 Hatfield Cres New construction— $600,000 SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING Record · City 2024-05-22 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— $100,000 — Record · City 2023-07-19 32 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2023-07-19 14 Hatfield Cres New construction— n/d SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING INC Record · City 2023-07-11 32 Hatfield Cres Renovation— $34,190 — Record · City 2023-05-30 19 Hatfield Cres New construction— n/d 1000119669 ONTARIO INC Record · City 2023-05-29 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2023-05-24 3 Hatfield Cres Renovation— $20,000 — Record · City 2023-05-02 19 Hatfield Cres New construction— n/d 1000119669 ONTARIO INC Record · City 2023-04-05 32 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2023-04-05 32 Hatfield Cres Renovation— $34,190 — Record · City 2023-03-20 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2023-01-18 4 Hatfield Cres New construction— $45,000 — Record · City 2023-01-18 4 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2023-01-18 4 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2022-12-21 14 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING INC Record · City 2022-12-21 14 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING INC Record · City 2022-12-21 14 Hatfield Cres New construction— $500,000 SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING INC Record · City 2022-12-21 14 Hatfield Cres Demolition— n/d SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING INC Record · City 2022-12-21 14 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d SEVEN STRONG CONTRACTING INC Record · City 2022-10-17 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2022-10-17 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2022-10-17 19 Hatfield Cres New construction— $500,000 1000119669 ONTARIO INC Record · City 2022-10-17 19 Hatfield Cres Demolition— n/d 1000119669 ONTARIO INC Record · City 2022-10-17 19 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2018-03-01 9 Hatfield Cres New construction— n/d — Record · City 2017-12-14 9 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2017-10-30 9 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2017-10-30 9 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2017-06-08 9 Hatfield Cres New construction— $600,000 — Record · City 2017-06-08 9 Hatfield Cres Demolition— n/d — Record · City 2017-06-06 43 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2017-05-31 43 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City 2017-05-31 43 Hatfield Cres Renovation— n/d — Record · City
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data ).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around Hatfield Cres, Toronto , in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Footing's grouping of City of Toronto permits by the street in the permit address. Companies only; individuals withheld. Source: City of Toronto Open Data, loaded nightly.
Footing is a map of who is building what across the GTA and Hamilton, built from each City's own open data and labelled honestly: values, dates, statuses, types, descriptions and addresses are the City's, shown as published; counts, groupings, "days ago", the trade facet and the builder-kind policy are Footing's. Blank fields say "not disclosed"; nothing is ever filled in with 0.
Builder names: about two thirds of the permits that name a builder name a private person (an owner-builder). Footing shows only companies, as the City published them; individuals' names are withheld and never appear on these pages. Development applications show the City's file, not the planner's contact details. Open the app for every field and its provenance.
© 2025–2026 Tahseen Huda / Ooua · Contractors · Toronto streets · Mississauga streets · Brampton streets · Vaughan streets · Hamilton streets · Oakville streets · Burlington streets