Footing

222 Pearson Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2021–2023. Companies named as builder: 1864686 ONTARIO LTD.

9building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 9 disclosed)
2023-04-03latest activity

This street: Pearson AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Builders and applicants (companies only)

Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20232
20222
20215

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-04-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-03-31Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-10-13New construction (3 rev.)New Houses · New Building · SFD - DetachedClosedn/d1864686 ONTARIO LTDRecord · City
2022-10-13New construction (3 rev.)New Houses · New Building · SFD - DetachedClosedn/d1864686 ONTARIO LTDRecord · City
2021-11-22Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - DetachedClosedn/d1864686 ONTARIO LTDRecord · City
2021-11-04Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-10-08Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-10-08Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-09-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.