Footing

1864686 ONTARIO LTD

Named as builder on 3 building permits published by the City of Toronto, 2021–2022. The name is shown as the City published it; the counts, totals and groupings below are Footing's.

3permits
disclosed value (0 of 3 disclosed)
2021–2022active
Torontocity

City of Toronto dataset ↗

Registry

Not in any registry Footing has (ESA electrical contractors). That is not evidence of anything: HCRA home-builder licences are not available as data, only through the HCRA's own search form.

Permits per year (Footing's count)

1
2
20212022

By type and city

Permit typePermits
New construction2
Demolition1
CityPermitsDisclosed value
Toronto3not disclosed

Streets active on (1)

Every permit (3)

One row per permit number (the latest revision), newest first. Addresses link to everything filed there.

DateAddressPermitStatusValueLinks
2022-10-13222 Pearson AveNew constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-10-13222 Pearson AveNew constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-11-22222 Pearson AveDemolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Builder as published in the City's permit data (City of Toronto Open Data). Footing classifies every builder name as a company or a private individual with a plain lexical rule and shows companies only; a name here means the City's records carry these words in the builder field, nothing more. "Not disclosed" means the City left the value blank. The marker on the map sits at this builder's most recent permit, not at an office.