3336-3372 Keele St, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 13 building permits, 2004–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.
This street: Keele StCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 6 | — | $150,000 |
| 2019 | 3 | — | $40,000 |
| 2011 | 1 | — | — |
| 2007 | 1 | — | — |
| 2005 | 1 | — | $10,000 |
| 2004 | 1 | — | — |
Building permits (13)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-19 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-02-27 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-01-27 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Closed | $75,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2025-01-13 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Cancelled | $75,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2025-01-13 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-01-13 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-07-04 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Personal Service Shop | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-07-04 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Personal Service Shop | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-07-04 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Personal Service Shop | Closed | $40,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2011-04-19 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental Office | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2007-06-06 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2005-04-21 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Special Ventilation System · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Inspection | $10,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2004-10-18 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.