Footing

4205 Keele St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 20 building permits, 2007–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

20building permits
0development applications
$565kdisclosed value (8 of 20 disclosed)
2024-10-22latest activity

View on mapThis street: Keele StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241
20227$115,000
20216$140,000
20193$160,000
20082$50,000
20071$100,000

Building permits (20)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-10-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-06-14Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2022-06-14Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2022-06-14RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessPermit Issued$80,000Record · City
2022-02-02Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-02-02Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-02-01RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$35,000Record · City
2022-01-05Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-11-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeRevocation Pendingn/dRecord · City
2021-11-24RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeRevocation Pending$60,000Record · City
2021-11-24Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeRevocation Pendingn/dRecord · City
2021-11-08Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StorePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2021-11-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StorePermit Issued$80,000Record · City
2021-11-08Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StorePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2019-12-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Closed$80,000Record · City
2019-07-18RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$80,000Record · City
2019-07-18Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-12-10Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Personal Service ShopInspectionn/dRecord · City
2008-12-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Personal Service ShopInspection$50,000Record · City
2007-09-12RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental OfficeInspection$100,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 4205 Keele St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.